9 Mart 2012 Cuma

Earhead - Dethcentrik - Earhead/Dethcentrik: An Anthology - Split - 2012


01-This Guy Killed His Wife, His Children and Then Cut Off His Own Penis!
02-New Verses From The Sumerian God
03-Holocaust at the Disco
04-Holocaust at the Disco- Kill the Survivors!
05-Deus est Mortuus
06-In The Mind Of A Psychopat
07-We Need To Talk About Noise, Fuck Kevin!

09-Skullfuck the Infide
10-Society's Whores
11-Stalking Beast of the Night
12-The Experiment
13-Violent Sex Change
14-Why Wont You Die
15-If Only
16-Life Down the Toilet

0 yorum: